TRG Board Elections 2018


12th Jul 2018

At the Annual General Meeting, held on Wednesday 11th July, the TRG Board for 2018/19 was elected. The officers serving for the forthcoming year are:

Chairman: Owen Meredith
Deputy Chairman: Flora Coleman

Board Member: James Baker
Board Member: Fiona Melville
Board Member: Stephanie Reeves
Board Member: Craig Smith
Immediate Past Chairman: David Fazakerley

Treasurer: Andrew Baker
Reformer Chairman: Alex Challoner

TRG Scotland: Callum Laidlaw
TRG Cymru Wales: Craig Lawton
TRG Student Network: Jack Burrell

Leave a Reply

Notify of